Vorstellung

Armin Obermeier - 1. Vorsitzender  

Volksbank eG
Hildesheimer Straße 80
38159 Vechelde


Telefon: (0 53 31) 8 89-19351
E-Mail: obermeier@einkaufen-in-vechelde.de


Günther Langmaack - Vorsitzender  

DIE Werbepartner
Cachanring 2
38159 Vechelde


Telefon: (0 53 02) 90 16 50
E-Mail: langmaack@einkaufen-in-vechelde.de


Christine Pandel - 1. Kassenwart  

Phönix-Apotheke
Peiner Straße 10
38159 Vechelde


Telefon: (0 53 02) 80 06 77
E-Mail: pandel@einkaufen-in-vechelde.de


Sandra Basse - Beisitz  

ServiceConnect
Raiffeisenstraße 2 D
38159 Vechelde


Telefon: (0 53 02) 93 02 76-0
E-Mail: basse@einkaufen-in-vechelde.de


Andreas Fenske - Beisitz  

auto + 2rad Fenske
Hildesheimer Straße 14
38159 Vechelde


Telefon: (0 53 02) 65 75
E-Mail: fenske@einkaufen-in-vechelde.de


Hans-Peter Kinkel - Beisitz  

Familienzentrum Vechelde
Ev.-luth. Kirchengemeinde Vechelde/Vechelade
Peiner Straße 7a
38159 Vechelde


Telefon: (0 53 02) 65 11
E-Mail: hans-peter.kinkel@lk-bs.de